darjjeelling apps website



Instamate v2.3 Update

Instamate

今月10件目のアプリアップデートです!

Instagramフォロー管理アプリInstamateでver.2.3が公開されました。
今回の新機能は以下の2つです。

  • 「あなたを最近いいね!してくれた人」がわかるようになりました。(@rock_zoさんのつぶやきを参考に機能追加しました。アイデアありがとうございました!)
  • Instagramへの投稿機能が加わりました。(詳細は実際に試してみてください^^)

その他バグ修正も行っています。

なお、アプリ説明画面で@darjjeellingの写真にいいねをつけてくださった方々を使わせてもらってます。
この場を借りてお礼を申し上げます。ありがとうございます。m(_ _)m

フォローチェックと一緒に、Instamateもぜひ使ってやってください。よろしくお願いします!

——————————————————————

Thanks for using “Instamate”.
Today we are grad to announce the new version of the Instamate.

Now you can know users who sent ‘like’ to you recently. Even if the users who does not follow you, the app tells you users that liked your recent photos.
In addition, the new Instagram posting feature is launched. The app create the greeting picture and send it to instagram app. What’s the greeting picture? Press the send button and see it with your own eyes 😉

We appreciate to reviews and suggestions on iTunes store.
We are going to add new features to answer your request.
Thank you.

followergram


