darjjeelling apps website



Instamate v3.2 Update

Instagramフォロー管理アプリInstamateのご利用まいどありがとうございます。
バージョンアップのお知らせです。

・ユーザ名の表示切り替えができるようになりました。アカウント名の表示も設定で可能です。
・特別メンバーの一括解除、再登録ができるようになりました
・UIを向上しました。一括処理中の進捗状態が分かるようになりました。
・バグ修正しました

それでは今後ともInstamateをよろしくお願いします!

——————————————————————
Thanks for a lot of downloads of “Instamate”.
Today we released version 3.2.

  •  Support account name/user name description

The description of the user list will be changed according to the settings

  • Support remove all from special members

At the list of special members, you can remove from or add (again) to all members at once.

  • Improved UI
  • Bug fixes

We appreciate to reviews and suggestions on iTunes store.
We are going to add new features to answer your request.
Thank you.

followergram


