darjjeelling apps website



Instamate Version 4.0 release

新年早々、Instagramフォロー管理アプリInstamateのリニューアルです!

・デザインをリニューアルしました。(見やすくなりました。かね?
・ユーザ検索機能が付きました。(ご要望にお答えしました。
・Instagram、Twitter投稿画像が新しくなりました。(投稿機能があるのを知っていましたか?
・写真解像度の向上

なお、今回のアップデートはiOS6のみに対応しています。
※iOS5の方はアップデートしないでください!未対応です※
(次バージョンでiOS5へ対応します)

それでは今後ともInstamateをよろしくお願いします!

——-
We are excited to announce the NEW release of Instamte 4.0!!

  •  New App Design!

Did you like cheap design of previous version? We revised the design ,a little, better … pls tell us your impression😉

  • New feature:User Search
  • Added to answer customer’s request. Try if you want to find someone you know.

  • New Share Image
  • Did you know the feature to share your action? Find it to press some buttons!

  • Improved photo resolution

** This version supports only iOS6!! DON’T UPDATE if you have iOS5.

Thanks for a lot of downloads of “Instamate” and reviews and suggestions on iTunes store.

Best regards.
darjjeelling

followergram


