darjjeelling apps website



フォローチェックver.4.0 登場〜Follow Tool for Twitter ver.4.0 launched!

フォローチェックをいつもご利用くださり誠にありがとうございます。
このたび、バージョンアップを行いましたのでお知らせします。

今回は様々な変更が加わりました。

◎機能追加
☆新機能:固定メンバー
〜あなたの大切な人を登録してください!一括フォロー解除してもその人だけは解除しません
(登録方法は、ユーザの詳細画面で☆を押します)
・ユーザ並べ替えが古い順でもできるようになりました

◎デザイン向上
・新アイコンデザイン!
・ボタンや背景などデザイン変更を行いました
・画像の解像度を向上しました

◎その他
・Twitter表示要件への対応を行いました(前回の記事を参照ください)
・多数の改善、修正を行いました

scrFT4T_v4_1-2_jascrFT4T_v4_4_ja

なお、アップデート後に立ち上がらない、取得エラーでうまく動かない、などの場合は、
iPhoneの設定アプリを開き、Twitterアカウントを一度消して再登録してみてください。

それでは、今後とも「フォローチェック for Twitter」をよろしくお願いいたします!!


Follow Tool for Twitter ver.4.0 launched!

Thanks for a lot of downloads of “Follow Tool for Twitter”.
Today we are excited to announce the New release of version 4.0.

  • ***New feature:’special members

If you add your precious users to ‘special members’, follow/unfollow all action will be more handy. Please try it.

  •  ***New Design

New Icon and user interface
Improved resolution of profile photos

  •  Others

Follow Twitter’s Display Requirements
Bug fix etc

We appreciate to your downloads so much and your suggestions on iTunes store. We are going to grow on FollowTool, please keep in touch with FollowTool!

フォローチェック for Twitter


